Head Office


‘Shenstone’
2952 Culgoora Road
Wee Waa, NSW 2388
Phone (02) 6795 0000
Fax (02) 6795 4966


Dalby Office


Corner Edward and Napier Streets
Dalby, QLD 4405
Phone (07) 4662 6050
Fax (07) 4662 6060

Extension & Development


James Quinn
Marketing, Extension and Development Lead
Mobile: 0428 950 028
Email: jquinn@csd.net.au

Jorian Millyard
Extension and Development Manager - NSW
Mobile: 0428 950 009
Email: jmillyard@csd.net.au

Bob Ford
Namoi Valley and Walgett
Mobile: 0428 950 015
Email: bford@csd.net.au

Alice Curkpatrick
Gwydir Valley
Mobile: 0418 818 142
Email: acurkpatrick@csd.net.au

Craig McDonald
Central NSW
Mobile: 0484 513 566
Email: cmcdonald@csd.net.au

Angus Marshall
Northern NSW
Mobile: 0428 950 054
Email: amarshall@csd.net.au

Lucy Burrows
Central and Southern NSW
Mobile: 0428 950 033
Email: lburrows@csd.net.au

Sam Lee
Extension and Development Manager - Queensland
Mobile: 0427 437 236
Email: saml@csd.net.au

Stewart Brotherton
Central Queensland
Mobile: 0455 682 068
Email: stewartb@csd.net.au

Chris Teague
Border Rivers and Balonne
Mobile: 0428 950 021
Email: cteague@csd.net.au

Chris Barry
Darling Downs, Burnett and Fraser Coast
Mobile: 0491 212 705
Email: cbarry@csd.net.au

Larissa Holland
Queensland
Mobile: 0428 950 003
Email: lholland@csd.net.au